My Flyfishing Life

I’ve moved my stories from this FlyFishing Freelance -blog to my new domain www.kajanaclub.com

KajanaClub is not just writing about flyfishing as a freelancer.. but it includes other aspects of my fly-fishing life as well. What those other aspects are, will be covered over there in time. But I can definitely say that I’m pretty thrilled about the new year starting with all sorts of exciting plans.

And in case you are interested to test out life as #flyfishing freelancer, go ahead and check the free guidebook on “How to Land That Very First Story”. You can get it from my FacebookPage: https://www.facebook.com/kajanaclub/app_427089034046612

Leave a Reply

