How flyfishing breaks language barriers.. + free gift for you, as a thanks for following and supporting me!

Flyfishing

I’ve put together a small fun e-booklet of my 5 methods on how to implement more chances to go fishing into your life. And then as a bonus I included my check-list of planning a dream flyfishing trip to my favorite grayling and trout waters in North Sweden. Including one special coordinate. So that it’s actually possible to go and see for yourself, why it’s one of my all time favorite fishing destination. Including few pictures, to get to the mood. Pretty nice and fun stuff, I would say.

A free gift for you, as a thanks for following and supporting me! Click here to access: To the blog

http://kajanaclub.com/archives/259

Leave a Reply

